На странице Вы можете скачать песню София Ротару - Червона Рута совершенно бесплатно, а также найти другую музыку исполнителя Червона Рута и похожие песни.
София Ротару - Червона Рута

София Ротару - Червона Рута

Добавлено: 19 фев 2022 в 02:54
Продолжительность: 04:23
Битрейт: 206 кбит/с
Размер: 6.5
Просмотров: 19

Текст песни

Текст песни

Another rainy morning
People running by
My head is still in the clouds
I dream with open eyes
Suddenly out of nowhere
He came into my life
Like we'd known each other
For quite a while

You're the one that God had made for me
You're the one who's always in my dreams
The one who keeps me goin'
When I can't go on
The one that I've been waiting for
For so long

In the sound of silence
The time is standing still
There's some kind of bond between us
That's givin' me the chill
Do you really wonder
That we can burn the sky
It's written a thousand years ago
In the book of life

You're the one that god had made for me
You're the one who's mine eternally
The one who keeps me dreamin'
When I'm sad and tired
Who gives my life a meaning
Till the day I die

Весь текст
  • © 2022 DynaMusic.Net